Brit Movie

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Tv Dvd Site

  1. #1
    Senior Member Country: England
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    221
    Liked
    1 times
    I'm sure that this is well known, but this site, i hear are pretty good at supplying copies of hard to find tv. http://www.raretv.co.uk/catalog/index.php Might be some use to someone.. [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/cool.gif[/img]

  2. #2
    Senior Member Country: UK DB7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    9,610
    Liked
    151 times
    I'm fairly wary of these sites. There's no contact name, address or details of payment security and it could vanish overnight. They simply download a copy of OsCommerce and stick a logo in the corner.



    Most will look like this:




  3. #3
    Senior Member Country: England Harbottle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    5,979
    Liked
    92 times
    I have heard that the quality of some items is less than brilliant....allegedly.

Similar Threads

  1. IMDB site
    By CALF28 in forum Ask a Film Question
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 18-07-11, 06:23 PM
  2. Murder at Site 3
    By Lord Brett in forum Looking for a Video/DVD (Film)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-02-10, 12:14 AM
  3. Has anyone bought from this site?
    By wellpip in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-10-09, 08:25 PM
  4. Try This site!
    By Harleybloke in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 13-09-08, 02:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts